Mickey Finn 2019

Mickey Finn Singles Tournament

17th July 2019

10 Players competed for the Trophy, the event started at 10am with three mats out, 2 players per mat with another scoring.

Hugh Passingham, Bowls Organiser arranged the order of play so did not compete himself.

The winner was Joan Passingham who will hold the trophy for 1 year and Audrey Payne came second winning the Mickey Finn Cat. Third place was Marion Smith

The morning finished at around 12.30pm and everyone enjoyed themselves. 

Return to Bowls Page

Return to Bowls Gallery